DE | EN
print page

Last update: 25/09/2017

Engineering partner

Image

Waste-to-Energy plants may be equipped with a wide variety of components. Each customer has a different requirements profile and this calls for all-round competence in engineering and plant construction - ranging from planning and delivery to start-up and support.

 

Engineering services are therefore needed for the combustion grate (the plant's core feature) and its associated components (chute, feeder, discharger, transport system for grate siftings, combustion air system, furnace configuration). A profound understanding of the interaction between the other plant components (boiler, flue gas cleaning system, turbine, control and instrumentation, etc.) is also required.

 

Services provided by MARTIN include:

  • consulting
  • planning
  • calculation / design
  • order handling
  • site management / erection
  • start-up
  • after-sales services

 

These engineering services are available for the construction of new plants or for modifying and expanding existing plants.

 

For decades, MARTIN has been working in partnership with well-known companies all over the world. These companies use MARTIN systems exclusively in their capacity as suppliers of components or, in most cases, as general contractors. In these plants too, MARTIN is responsible for combustion system design, supplies core components for the combustion system, and provides engineering services for boilers, flue gas cleaning systems and other components. MARTIN has vast experience of different waste compositions and environmental conditions in many countries.

DE | EN
Seite drucken

Letzte Aktualisierung: 25.09.2017

Engineering Partner

Image

Abfallverbrennungsanlagen sind mit unterschiedlichsten Komponenten ausgestattet. Das sich daraus ergebende individuelle Anforderungsprofil erfordert eine umfangreiche Kompetenz im Bereich des Engineering und Anlagenbau, von der Planung über die Lieferung bis zur Inbetriebnahme und Betreuung.

 

Für das Kernstück der Anlage, den Verbrennungsrost mit den dazu gehörenden Komponenten (Schurre, Beschickung, Entschlacker, Rostdurchfall-Förderung, Ver-brennungsluftsystem, Feuerraumgestaltung) sind daher Engineeringleistungen gefragt. Darüber hinaus ist das profunde Verständnis des Zusammenwirkens weiterer Komponenten einer solchen Anlage, wie Dampfkessel, Abgasreinigung, Turbi-ne/Generator, E- und Leittechnik etc. erforderlich.

 

Die Leistungen von MARTIN umfassen:

  • Beratung
  • Planung
  • Berechnung / Konstruktion
  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Bauleitung / Montage
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Kundendienst

 

Diese Engineeringleistungen bieten wir an für Neubauten, Umbau oder Erweiterungen bestehender Anlagen.

 

MARTIN ist seit Jahrzehnten mit renommierten Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt partnerschaftlich verbunden. Diese setzen in ihren Märkten die MARTIN-Systeme exklusiv ein, in den meisten Fällen als Generalunternehmer, aber auch als Lieferant von Komponenten/Losen. MARTIN ist bei den meisten dieser Anlagen verantwortlich für die Auslegung des Verbrennungssystems, liefert Kernkomponenten des Verbrennungssystems und stellt Engineeringleistungen für weitere Komponenten zur Verfügung. MARTIN besitzt daher umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit unterschiedlichen Abfallzusammensetzungen und Umweltbedingungen in vielen Ländern.